Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=Atwater United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
(330) 947-0330
Call Us Today!
(330) 947-0330

Customer Testimonials

Coolspot worked with us to find a convenient time for closing. The work was done efficiently and to our satisfaction. We intend to have them come back.
Betsy W. - Kent, OH


They were prompt, courteous, reasonable and professional.
Robert B. - Newton Falls, OH


A great pleasure to do business with very good at what he does and is concerned about your satisfaction would highly recommend and would use him again.
Stephen A. - Louisville, OH

★★★★★ 5.0   06-22-2016
Reviewed by Ronald B. in Louisville, OH    
Project:  Replace Vinyl Liner for Swimming Pool

Great.

★★★★★ 5.0   05-16-2016
Review by Frank H. in Akron, OH
Project:  Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories

I wish I could give more than 5 stars. These guys were amazing.  Friendly, professional, and detailed.  They saved my pool.  I had received other quotes around 10,000, Coolspot came in at 7,000 but finished the job for under 6,000.  If you need any type of ground repair this is the company to contact!

★★★★★ 5.0   06-06-2015
Review by Duane K. in Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Project:  Replace Vinyl Liner for Swimming Pool

They did very good work.

★★★★★ 5.0   08-19-2014
Reviewed by Frank O. in Windham, OH
Project:  Replace Vinyl Liner for Swimming Pool

Even though his review states he works on in-ground pools only, Rick connected me with someone who could replace my above ground liner.  Work was done in a professional and timely manner. I would recommend contact Rick for any pool needs.

★★★★★ 5.0   06-11-2014
Reviewed by Patty S. in Newton Falls, OH    |   06-11-2014
Project:  Replace Vinyl Liner for Swimming Pool

Their expertise showed in their work, very efficient and quick.  Very satisfied with their work.

★★★★★ 5.0   06-11-2014
Reviewed by Marlayna O. in Newton Falls, OH
Project:  Replace Vinyl Liner for Swimming Pool

Coolspot was very accommodating and professional.  The work was completed timely and to my satisfaction.  The crew were very friendly and efficient.  The owner is very knowledgeable, kind, and eager to ensure customer satisfaction.  I highly recommend their services and would use them again without hesitation.

★★★★★ 5.0   12-07-2010
Review by Betsy W. in Kent, OH
Project:  Service a Swimming Pool for Opening or Closing

Coolspot worked with us to find a convenient time for closing. The work was done efficiently and to our satisfaction.  We intend to have them come back.

★★★★★ 5.0   09-10-2010
Reviewed by Robert B. in Newton Falls, OH
Project:  Service a Swimming Pool for Opening or Closing

They were prompt, courteous, reasonable and professional.

★★★★★ 5.0   08-16-2010
Review by Stephen A. in Louisville, OH
Project:  Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories – in Ground

A great pleasure to do business with very good at what he does and is concerned about your satisfaction would highly recommend and would use again.

★★★★★ 5.0   06-13-2017
Review by a homeowner in Ravenna, OH
Project:  Build or Install a Vinyl Lined Swimming Pool

Quality Work.


image-1329428-call-now.JPG
image-1329413-offer.JPG
Testimonials

"Coolspot worked with us to find a convenient time for closing. The work was done efficiently and to our satisfaction. We intend to have them come back. "
Betsy W. - Kent, OH

"They were prompt, courteous, reasonable and professional. "
Robert B. - Newton Falls, OH

"A great pleasure to do business with very good at what he does and is concerned about your satisfaction would highly recommend and would use him again. "
Stephen A. - Louisville, OH

Address

Coolspot Pools
Atwater, OH 44201
Phone: (330) 947-0330
Email: rickbarone99@yahoo.com

Payment Method

In Business Since 1974

YP Reviews